This five storeyed haveli was built in 1855. Two sides of this facade were carved by two brothers - Hathu and Lallu, who worked on it simultaneously. Though the designs on the two walls look similar in the first glance but they are actually very different.
The walls are adorned by motifs with floral, geometrical and animal patterns. The entrance of the haveli has two gigantic elephants carved out of yellow sandstone.